People fall in love in mysterious ways, Maybe it’s all part of a plan. I’ll just keep on making the same mistakes, hoping that you’ll understand!

Song: Thinking Out Loud

Artist: Ed Sheeran

Album: X (2014)

This guy though… I swear to God! so I am going about my life all routine not even knowing just what the hell is about to hit me. So this lovely man comes out with a new song… this adorable, romantic, epic song – with a video to die for… and he looks FREAKING FINE!!! and now I’m here all hyperventilating… blushing like a maniac with this god-awful smile on my face…. HOW IS THIS FAIR!!!!

I absolutely have loved every single thing this man does… and this right here, is an all time high! and I’m glad he finally had face time in his music video. This song is being said to be in danger of being “over-played”… well, my iTunes won’t disagree, I’ve had it on a loop for the last hour!

Thank you music gods! dedicated to all music lovers, Ed Sheeran lover and lovers in general today ❤

Leave a comment